Trust Logo


Primary Academy

Scroll to content
Trust Logo


Primary Academy

Interactive bar

Google Services

Trust Logo

The Golden Thread Alliance - Central Team

Trust Leadership Team

Garry Ratcliffe - Chief Executive Officer and Accounting Officer

Claire Misy - Chief Operating Officer and Chief Financial Officer

Nicola Caulfield - Deputy Chief Executive Officer - Governance and Community

James Kendall - Deputy Chief Executive Officer


Debbie Basrai-Clarke -  Safeguarding Officer

Kate George - Executive Assistant to the Chief Operating Officer



Sarah Richards - Lead Governance Professional 


Finance Operations

Mikala Hannaway – Deputy Chief Financial Officer

Karen Gardiner – Accounts Manager

Parminder Narwan – Senior Accounts Officer

Catherine Boorman – Senior Accounts Officer

Sutinder Naal – Accounts Officer

Skye Harvey – Accounts Officer

Sheela Newton – Accounts Officer

Jane Lucking – Accounts Officer

Patricia Humphrey – Accounts Officer

Laurence Fletcher – Accounts Officer

Jake Kilroy – Accounts Officer

Codie Groves – Business Support Assistant



Linda Taylor - Deputy Chief Operating Officer

Stacey Wright - Head of HR

Lucy Wisdom - HR Officer

Tina Ricketts - HR Officer

Hayley Clive - HR Assistant


Darren Stephens - Communications Manager


Chris Caroll - Catering Manager


School Improvement Team

Sarah Heaver - Deputy Headteacher (Initial Teacher Training/Early Career Teachers and CPD)

Todd Sillett - Deputy Headteacher (Data and Assessment)

Vicki Brown - Assistant Headteacher (English)

Janine Baloi - Cover Teacher

Louise Havercan - Cover Teacher

Jo Hawkins - Supply Teacher

Jo Gill - Supply Teacher


Specialists Leaders of Education and Practitioners Teams

Sarah Heaver - Deputy Headteacher (Phonics SLE)

Jane Knight - Assistant Headteacher (SEND SLE)

Dinah Lowdell - Assistant Headteacher (EYFS SLE)

Rachel Aram - Music Lead

Emily Gould - History Lead

Melissa Scott - E-Safety Lead

Sophie Dalton - E-Safety Lead

Layla Collins - English Lead

Jack Morrison - PE and Health Lead

Jack Keen - STEM Lead

Charlotte Casey - SEND Lead

Dan Taylor - SEND Lead

Pennie Hills - EYFS Lead

Alex Burnett - Science Lead

Matthew Brooker - Mental Health and Wellbeing Lead (Staff)

Annie Jones - Mental Health and Wellbeing Lead (Pupils)


Where learning, laughter, challenge and community responsibility are encouraged and celebrated!