Menu
Home Page

Term Dates & Opening Times

Academy Opening Times

 

Nursery a.m. 
8.30 to 11.30 a.m.

Nursery p.m.  
12.30 to 3.30 p.m.

 

Reception, ARC, Years 1, 2 and 3    
School Opens at 8.30 a.m.
Registration 8.50 a.m.
School Ends 3.15 p.m.

 

Years 4, 5 and 6
School Opens at 8.30 a.m.
Registration 8.50 a.m.
School Ends 3.30 p.m.

Academic Year 2016-17

(September 2016 to August 2017)

 

Term 1  Wednesday 7th September 2016 - Friday 21st October 2016

Term 2  Monday 31st October 2016 - Wednesday 21st December 2016

Term 3  Thursday 5th January 2017 - Friday 10th February 2017

Term 4  Monday 20th February 2017 - Friday 31st March 2017

Term 5  Tuesday 18th April 2017 - Friday 26th May 2017

Term 6  Tuesday 6th June 2017 - Friday 21st July 2017

 

INSET days

Monday 5th September

Tuesday 6th September

Tuesday 3rd January

Wednesday 4th January

Monday 5th June

Academic Year 2017-18

TERM 1—Wednesday 6th September-Friday 20th October

TERM 2—Monday 30th October—Wednesday 20th December

TERM 3—Monday 8th January—Friday 9th February

TERM 4—Monday 19th February—Thursday 29th March

TERM 5—Monday 16th April—Friday 25th May

TERM 6—Tuesday 5th June—Tuesday 24th July

 

INSET DAYS
Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2017
Thursday 4th and Friday 5th January 2018
Monday 4th June 2018

Severe Weather Information

You will receive information about Kent school closures by registering your details @ www.kentclosures.co.uk.

Top