Menu
Home Page

Term Dates & Opening Times

School Opening Times

Nursery a.m.
8.30 to 11.30 a.m.

Nursery p.m. 
12.30 to 3.30 p.m.

Reception, Years 1 and 2   
School Opens at 8.30 a.m.
Registration 8.50 a.m.
School Ends 3.15 p.m.

Years 3, 4, 5 and 6
School Opens at 8.30 a.m.
Registration 8.50 a.m.
School Ends 3.20 p.m.

 

For more information, please click on the link at the bottom of the page

  • Academic Year 2016-17

  • (September 2016 to August 2017)

     

    Term 1  Monday 5th September 2016 - Friday 21st October 2016

    Term 2  Monday 31st October 2016 - Wednesday 21th December 2016

    Term 3  Tuesday 3rd January 2017 - Friday 10th February 2017

    Term 4  Monday 20th February 2017 - Friday 31st March 2017

    Term 5  Tuesday 18th April 2017 - Friday 26th May 2017

    Term 6  Monday 5th June 2017 - Friday 21st July 2017

     

    INSET days

    Monday 5th September

    Tuesday 6th September

    Tuesday 3rd January

    Wednesday 4th January

    Monday 5th June

Top